Top of the Rock Peggy Gram Scholarship

The Top of the Rock Peggy Gram Scholarship Fund (PGSF) provides scholarships specifically to women involved in Music Education or Vocal Performance Education at the secondary level to assist in the furtherance of their music education.

The scholarship is named in honor of Peggy Gram for her more than 40 years as director of Top of the Rock Chorus. 

The TOTR PGSF Committee determines the number and amount of awards to be given each year based on results of annual fundraising efforts. Women who have completed at least one semester at the university level are eligible to apply for the scholarship, awarded annually in the spring for the subsequent academic year. A scholarship applies to one academic year.

Lexie Ellis, a vocal music education major at Arkansas Tech University, is the 2022 recipient of the scholarship.

Past recipients:
Megan Ahne (2018)
Haley O'Meara (2019)
Alyssa Fraley (2020)
Veronica West (2021)

Copyright © 2024 Top of the Rock Chorus