Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Top of the Rock Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 24 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 31 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 7 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 14 20227:00pmMembership Night
Tue, Jun 21 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 28 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 5 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 12 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 19 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 26 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 2 20227:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Aug 6 20222:00pmCentral Arkansas Women's Expo
Sun, Aug 7 20223:00pmCentral Arkansas Women's Expo
Tue, Aug 9 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 16 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 23 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 30 20227:00pmRehearsal