Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Top of the Rock Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Apr 16 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 23 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 30 20246:30pmNo Rehearsal Tonight
Tue, May 7 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 14 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 21 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 28 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 4 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 11 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 18 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 16 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20246:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 Sweet Adelines International Convention and Competition