Upcoming Events

96 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Top of the Rock Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20207:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Apr 18 2020 TOTR Spring Photo Shoot
Sun, Apr 19 20203:00pmPeggy Gram Scholarship Benefit, Presbyterian Kirk in the Pines, Hot Springs Village
Tue, Apr 21 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 5 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 12 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 19 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 26 20207:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 28 2020
to Sat, May 30 2020
 TOTR Spring Rummage Sale
Tue, Jun 2 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 30 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 7 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 4 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 11 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 18 20207:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Aug 22 2020 TOTR "Listen to the Music" Annual Show
Tue, Sep 1 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 8 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 15 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 22 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 29 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Dec 6 20204:00pmOld State House Christmas Performance
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 5 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 12 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 19 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 26 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 2 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 9 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 16 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 23 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 2 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 9 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 16 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 23 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 30 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 6 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 13 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 20 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 27 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 4 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 11 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 18 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 25 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 1 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 8 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 15 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 22 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 29 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 6 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 13 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 20 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 27 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 3 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 10 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 17 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 24 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 31 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 7 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 14 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 21 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 28 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 5 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 12 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 19 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 26 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 2 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 9 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 16 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 23 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 30 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 7 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 14 20217:00pmRehearsal