2022 Award Recipients

2022 Award Recipients
Type of post: Chorus news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Yavonda Chase
Status: Current
Date Posted: Mon, May 9 2022
Congratulations to Tamara Boggs and Janell Barkley!

Tamara is our 2022 Sweet Adeline of the Year award recepient, honored for her tireless efforts as our assistant director. 

Janell is the first recipient of the LouAnn Davison Memorial Kindness Award, named in honor of our dear LouAnn who died in 2021.

Both women were honored at Top of the Rock's installation dinner on May 3.